SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

I live in New Jersey and needed a mover for same day to pick up an item and drop off at the Venetian in Las Vegas. This was for a work presentation my company was doing at the Venetian. The wonderful people at this company (Vincent especially) made this happen and all within a 5 hour time frame, while working with me over the phone across the country. The quality of work was amazing and the communication was outstanding. I HIGHLY recommend this company for your needs. I will ABSOLUTELY use them again and again.

Cheryl Yannacone

Oct 12, 2020

I chose this company based off of their reviews and I have to say they absolutely did not disappoint! From the initial email inquiry to actual delivery they were incredibly professional and went above and beyond just moving furniture. Having had a bad moving experience before with a different company, I would highly recommend Vincent and his team.

S. Gideon

Oct 12, 2020

I was very impressed with these men. They took me on as a client with 12 hours notice to move into my house. And they moved out all my stuff in three hours and did amazing. They were friendly, professional and took great care of all our items. I highly recommend these men!! They are amazing! If you hire them, you will NOT be disappointed.

Robert blah

Oct 12, 2020

This company has been amazing to work with from the beginning to the end. They have great customer service! They did an awesome job and made everything fit perfectly for our out of state move!! We highly recommend them for any small or big job! Thanks for making everything go so smoothly!

Misty Olsen

Oct 12, 2020

Vince and his team are great. Vince answers the phone and stopped his visit to the gym to pick up an employee and come right over to help us move a machine. They were on time and a pleasure to work with.

Tanya Morganson

Oct 12, 2020

The process was seamless. Vincent Perez came to my home in Vegas to assess my needs. Gave me a competitive quote. Established date and time. Showed up on time as promised, with a whole crew to pack, wrap, load and ship my whole home of products to Kansas City, Missouri. Everyone was very clean, professional and hard working. They also transported my Caddilac to KC with the rest.
Arrived with NOTHING DAMAGED OR MISSING. Unloaded, unpacked, cleaned up, took all debris, got paid, thanked me for my business and left. Easy process. Very happy. I will refer him to all i know from residential to commercial. Very seamless process. Thank you Muscle Builders !

Todd Verk

Oct 12, 2020

Mikel and Carlos made moving a positive experience. They were professional and had a wonderful demeanor. They went the extra mile to protect my belongings. Mike and Carlos were very kind.

Deborah R

Oct 12, 2020

I have used Muscle Movers for all my moves they are the only people I trust to move my belongings. They are very honest, family owned, and outstanding prices. I’ve had nothing but the best service with them every time!

Brittany Woodley

Oct 12, 2020

The price was very fair and competitive. They showed up on time and had a great attitude the entire time. They unloaded our semi trailer and didn’t scratch or break a single gleam item. They loved each item into the desired room and were very polite and patient with our children who had a few questions along the way. I would highly recommend them to friends, family, and a total stranger. We will definitely use them again if we need to move at all.

The Rossis

Oct 12, 2020

My husband and I decided to go with Muscle Movers for our move from So. CA to Henderson, NV. From the very first phone conversation to our last goodbye was a positive experience. Vincent and Frank was wonderful (Frank was very funny and kind hearted) I would highly recommend hiring Muscle Movers for your move, we will be back for our very last move which will be our forever home. Thanks again Muscle Movers wish I could give 10 stars for a job well done.

Kelli Velasco

Oct 12, 2020

Guys did an amazing job getting my things to my new apartment in mint condition! Recommend using them once we get a new home ?? Appreciate it Muscle Movers! ??

Frankie Worth

Oct 12, 2020

Just the nicest guys around. They were on time , wore masks, and were super patient. I booked for 2 hours but they were done in one, and I still felt like we got a great deal. We are disgusted with service in Vegas, and just hope someone shows the heck up, but these guys shine! Top 5 businesses I have ever hired, and I’m in my 60’s.

bonnie philp

Oct 12, 2020

Best moving company I have ever used! They were professional all my items were moved in perfect condition I recommend this moving company to anyone that wants their stuff moved as if you were moving it yourself!

Mike Herrera

Oct 12, 2020

Vincent and Muscle Movers are the real deal. They came through for me when literally nobody else would. Every time I hear even an inkling of a whisper that someone is moving, I will go out of my way to recommend Muscle Movers. I wish them all great success in the future!

Jonathan Hartman

Oct 12, 2020

They helped me move from my storage unit to my apartment upstairs and did so in a timely manner. Very respectful and careful with all my furniture and where very efficient. Would definitely use again.

KrisKris

Oct 12, 2020

Muscle Movers unloaded my furniture efficiently and with care. They were even available earlier than scheduled and completed the job quickly. I would definitely use them again no matter the size of the job.

Kristi Cook

Oct 12, 2020

We moved here from Hawaii into an apartment and soon got a house. They came to the rescue and moved everything we had, which was a lot. We would definitely use them again. Sincerely, Kepili

db kobain

Oct 12, 2020

Very great hard workers and fast and efficient I would recommend them to anyone that needs fast and efficient service !

grace_ahlm ahlm

Oct 12, 2020

I do business with them. Very reliable and exceptional service!

AdrianJoy Blanco

Oct 12, 2020

Very friendly and professional. Definitely made our move a lot easier and convenient. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Roxanne Ponsones

Oct 12, 2020

They did an excellent job moving us across town. Highly recommend!

Amanda Gilmore

Oct 12, 2020

Movers were on time, efficient, polite, and fast! Would recommend!

Kenda Branch

Oct 12, 2020

Karli Harden

Oct 12, 2020

Leen Vasquez

Oct 12, 2020

Maria Ventura [Beckley ES]

Dec 12, 2020

Kathryn Heather

Dec 12, 2020

These guys were friendly, personable, professional and fast! My items were treated with care and stayed within my budget also. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

JEA Fashion

Dec 12, 2020

Scott and Truc helped load our U-Haul truck on 10/14/20. It was more complicated because we had some furniture in our house that was staying and some that was being moved. But Scott and Truc loaded the truck quickly and efficiently and had the job done in less than the three hour minimum. Thanks Scott and Truc!

Cas Hav

Dec 12, 2020

Owner puts his heart and soul into his business, highly recommended

marinachvz6 chavez

Dec 12, 2020

Thank you so much Muscle Movers for taking care of me and my belongings. You were on time, fast packers, very efficient, and were over the top professional. I will be recommending you to everyone! Can’t wait to use you again!

Brittany Gubarik

Dec 12, 2020

Chris StGermain

Dec 28, 2020

Muscle movers were absolutely definitely using them again in the future

Maria W

Dec 28, 2020

Just got moved from Northern California and the muscle mover crew were exceptional!! Great attitude and patience! Totally recommend using them and I will use them in the future !!

Sherwood Wong

Dec 28, 2020

April Slusher

Dec 28, 2020

Austin Kelii

May 2, 2021

You have some hard hard working fellas down there thank you muscle movers and mike thanks for going the extra mile and throwing out that clutter for me man .5 stars service

Michael Mike

May 2, 2021

First time ever using a moving company because I was in a hurry and I got quoted by a few other company’s and these guys were way cheaper compared to the others but its was great thank you guys

daniel litz

May 2, 2021

Great service. Nice guys. Made my move easy peasy. I would use them again.

Amy Rodriguez

May 2, 2021

On time, followed instructions and we’re agreeable!

Anika Scott

May 2, 2021

Just had two great guys from Muscle Movers handle a move job foe me. Mike and Donovan were very professional and efficient. Call and get these guys if you need a mover.

Walter Copeland

May 2, 2021

Arrived as planned. Very helpful with the move. All the staff were very careful courteous and great to work with. Overall great experience. Will use them in the future when we need to move again.

Pierre

May 2, 2021

Paola Crawford

May 2, 2021

David Jones

May 2, 2021

Mikal and Mondo were punctual, professional, kind, strong 💪 and friendly. These men went ABOVE and beyond to satisfy my needs; Literally. (They managed to get my oversized three piece sectional couch into my small apartment via two man air lift and pull, using wrecker straps.) FIVE STARS 🌟 all around. THANK YOU GENTLEMEN & GOD BLESS !!!🙏

Rachelle Enterprise

May 2, 2021

Mikal and Mondo were punctual, professional, kind, strong 💪 and friendly. These men went ABOVE and beyond to satisfy my needs; Literally. (They managed to get my oversized three piece sectional couch into my small apartment via two man air lift and pull, using wrecker straps.) FIVE STARS 🌟 all around. THANK YOU GENTLEMEN & GOD BLESS !!!🙏

Rachelle Enterprise

May 2, 2021

Great movers and on time as requested and very professional will provide to anyone and highly recommend

Preston Banks

May 2, 2021

Unfortunately another moving company did not show up for my move. I called Muscle Movers and they came right over to give me a quote. They came the following morning and were right on time. Mikel and his coworkers were extremely professional. They moved all my furniture with care as if it were their own. Everything was wrapped and padded carefully. They even took a heavy oak desk over to my neighbor’s house for them. I recommend them highly.

Robin Bowers

May 2, 2021

Vincent, Mike and Armando helped us out with moving some furniture from a house to our little apartment. They were punctual and kind and even wrapped the dressers to keep them from damage

A Mlakar

May 2, 2021

Amber Petty

May 2, 2021

alyssa moslander

May 2, 2021

We found Muscle Movers on google and were impressed by the good reviews. They did not disappoint. They unloaded our moving truck into a storage unit on a Sunday afternoon. They were very fast and very careful with all of our boxes and furniture. Then 2 weeks later they helped us move our things into our house. Very quick and very careful. They were also friendly and fun to chat with. Vincent responded right away to our call both times! Thanks for getting us settled into Vegas!!!

Jill Vigh

May 2, 2021

Dana Bennett

May 2, 2021

Camilla watkins

May 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Vincent and his crew moving an approximate 80 year old upright piano. They were on time, professional, friendly and took great care in wrapping, protecting and transporting this piano. Above all, they are honest in their dealings. I highly recommend them and plan on using them again in the future.

Judith Gibson

May 2, 2021

Valerie Mecham

May 2, 2021

They helped me move from my storage unit to my apartment upstairs and did so in a timely manner. Very respectful and careful with all my furniture and where very efficient. Would definitely use again.

Adlai

Dec 11, 2020

Due to the fact that my current landlord wished to sell his property, I was in a bind to find a moving company that was reasonably priced. I stumbled upon Muscle Movers. The first positive was the fact that a person (Vincent) actually called me to schedule the move. Other moving companies I had looked at kept having automated systems call me and in the fast paced world of technology, it was nice to speak to an actual person to get this move done. So thank you Vincent! Additionally, the company was always responsive anytime I had a call leading up to the move. I never felt like I was bothering them and genuinely felt that they cared about the work that they do. Frankie W., Carlos, & Tone? or Tore? I apologize if I got any of the guy’s names wrong on the list were extremely professional and did everything they could to make sure that my stuff was handled and transported safely. When one of their drills quit working they offered to come back the next day to finish putting stuff together at a time that was convenient for me. I am truly impressed by the overall team and would definitely hire again! Please do consider Muscle Movers for your next move, guaranteed to not disappoint. Thank you again for everything your team did to get me into my new home 🙂 Great crew!!

Becky Bautch

Dec 11, 2020

Janet Cook

Dec 11, 2020

Charlette Squires

Dec 12, 2020

They showed up on time, and were very through and cautions. They wrapped all of our furniture . Had it all packed within a very reasonable time and were very friendly throughout the entire experience!!!

Lee pearson

Dec 12, 2020

They were very professional, reasonable, friendly, and on time. Nice group of fellas.

Joyce Racette

Dec 12, 2020

Used these guys twice. Great experience both times. Antonio & Armando moved flagstone for me recently. They were great. They were professional, courteous and careful not to break any of the stones during transport. Highly recommend these guys.

Craig Morganson

Dec 12, 2020

I have moved a few times in my life, this being the 2nd house I have sold and had to completely move. I have not seen or worked with a better team! I would nrecommend Muscle Movers to anyone and everyone. Not only do they drive the extra mile, they go GO THE EXTRA MILE, always. Thank you for a easy and successful move.

Mind your own Salt

Dec 12, 2020

Eric Peine

Dec 12, 2020

My husband and I decided to go with Muscle Movers for our move from So. CA to Henderson, NV. From the very first phone conversation to our last goodbye was a positive experience. Vincent and Frank was wonderful (Frank was very funny and kind hearted) I would highly recommend hiring Muscle Movers for you…

Kelli V.

Oct 12, 2020

Vincent and Fred did a great job moving us from So. Cal. They were professional, efficient and friendly!

Liza M.

Dec 12, 2020

We hired this company to unload a Pod. They were very professional and worked efficiently. Pricing was affordable. They did an excellent job, no damaged items and they were very helpful to assist in any way. I highly recommend this company.

Victoria C.

Dec 12, 2020

Over the last 16 years I’ve had 10 moves or more, I’ve lost count. We’ve been in Las Vegas for two years and finally decided to buy a home. Muscle movers were not only affordable but they were punctual and they got my moves done fast and without breaking anything.

On top of being profe…

Kevin R.

Dec 12, 2020

Great moving team they filled my truck fast and nothing broken I would definitely use this company again very porfesianal

Carlos G.

Dec 12, 2020

Great service. Friendly and understandable. Asked questions before moving furniture so everyone can be on the same page. Will hire them again and will highly recommend them. Thanks!

Rose M.

Dec 12, 2020

These guys are the best! They were on time, on target, worked steady and we had a difficult load job (1 truck 2 locations)They always kept a smile. Honest hardworking guys. Nico, Frank and Scott were the perfect for our move! Look up moverplusnv.com

Dominique P.

Oct 12, 2020